UZIT Training Calendar

Urban Zen Integrative Therapy

Urban Zen Integrative Therapy Calendar

upcoming Information Sessions

Saturday, May 13th from 1:30p to 2:30p at Yoga on High Teacher Training Institute with Marcia Miller

Tuesday, June 6th from 7:30p to 8:30p (Phone Conference) with Marcia Miller

Saturday, July 8th from 3:00p to 4:00p at Yoga on High with Marcia Miller

Saturday, August 5th from 4:00p to 5:00p at Yoga on High with Marcia Miller

Tuesday, August 8th from 7:30p to 8:30p (Phone Conference) with Marcia Miller

To register for an info session please call the front desk at 614.291.4444 or enroll online.

Training Dates for the 2017-18 Urban Zen Integrative Therapy Program

Wednesday, August 23rd through Sunday, August 27th

Friday, October 13th through Sunday, October 15th

Thursday, Nov 30th through Sunday, Dec 3rd

First Onsite Session

Wednesday, August 23 from 8:30a to 6:00p (students arrive by 8:00 for registration and set-up)

Thursday, August 24 from 8:30a to 6:00p

Friday, August 25 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Saturday, August 26 from 12:00p to 6:30p

Sunday, August 27 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Second Onsite Session

Friday, October 13 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Saturday, October 14 from 12:00p to 6:30p

Sunday, October 15 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Third Onsite Session

Thursday, November 30 from 8:30a to 6:00p

Friday, December 1 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Saturday, December 2 from 12:00p to 6:30p

Sunday, December 3 from 8:30a to 5:00p

Thank you for your interest in this program. If you have questions, please feel free to email us at urbanzen@yogaonhigh.com. The location for these sessions will be at the Wexner Heritage Village.

Previous Urban Zen students or graduates may re-take the training at a reduced rate.

Yoga on High

Sekoia

Yoga on High Foundation